Author Topic: Starting FH2 connect to Gamespy  (Read 119 times)

Offline Plattfuss

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 52
  • Admin / Clanleader
    • View Profile
    • Panzerdivision Frundsberg
Starting FH2 connect to Gamespy
« on: 18-11-2020, 17:11:30 »
Hello, is there a problem starting the stand alone version? When i start fh2, it will connect to Gamespy! No chance to log in. Talk to 4 of our players, all have the same problem!

Offline pvtgmerpyleusmc

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 37
    • View Profile
Re: Starting FH2 connect to Gamespy
« Reply #1 on: 18-11-2020, 20:11:44 »
I'm seeing that as well. 

Offline spot762

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
Re: Starting FH2 connect to Gamespy
« Reply #2 on: 19-11-2020, 08:11:08 »
Yeah, I'm having the same issue :(

Offline KingOfburekZ

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
Re: Starting FH2 connect to Gamespy
« Reply #3 on: 19-11-2020, 15:11:57 »
Yeah for me too...

Offline jan_kurator

  • FH-Betatester
  • ***
  • Posts: 2.481
  • Magnificent Mustard
    • View Profile
Re: Starting FH2 connect to Gamespy
« Reply #4 on: 20-11-2020, 12:11:36 »
Should be all fine now. Master servers was down for a bit.

Offline pvtgmerpyleusmc

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 37
    • View Profile
Re: Starting FH2 connect to Gamespy
« Reply #5 on: 20-11-2020, 22:11:58 »
Thanks Jan.  I was able to get in and play yesterday after your post.