Author Topic: mapping normandy  (Read 981 times)

Offline roekeloos[NL]

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 69
    • View Profile
    • Jrsystemen
mapping normandy
« on: 06-08-2009, 15:08:31 »
what map do you going to make with the new release

im going to start with Maleme Airfield!

i hope we have some nice static,s to use with the new release!!

Offline Slayer

  • Freeze Veteran
  • FH-Betatester
  • ***
  • Posts: 4.089
    • View Profile
Re: mapping normandy
« Reply #1 on: 06-08-2009, 15:08:42 »
 ??? Why Maleme Airfield, while the topic is called mapping Normandy  ???

Offline roekeloos[NL]

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 69
    • View Profile
    • Jrsystemen
Re: mapping normandy
« Reply #2 on: 06-08-2009, 16:08:37 »
isnt it in normandy then oops sry
then brecourt manor

Offline Flippy Warbear

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 6.871
  • Adequately docile
    • View Profile
Re: mapping normandy
« Reply #3 on: 06-08-2009, 16:08:04 »
heh... Maleme airfield is in Crete.

Offline roekeloos[NL]

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 69
    • View Profile
    • Jrsystemen
Re: mapping normandy
« Reply #4 on: 06-08-2009, 16:08:27 »
lol :-X

Offline Ts4EVER

  • Banner of THeTA0123
  • Developer
  • ******
  • Posts: 7.763
    • View Profile
Re: mapping normandy
« Reply #5 on: 06-08-2009, 16:08:59 »
Perhaps he meant carpiquet airfield. I once remarked I would make that map, but Natty said it was his...  :(

Offline Natty

  • Developer
  • ******
  • Posts: 3.170
    • View Profile
Re: mapping normandy
« Reply #6 on: 06-08-2009, 18:08:50 »
huh? I never said that... link to the post where I stated this madness?  :P

Offline Ts4EVER

  • Banner of THeTA0123
  • Developer
  • ******
  • Posts: 7.763
    • View Profile
Re: mapping normandy
« Reply #7 on: 06-08-2009, 18:08:50 »
Confused you with azreal.

Offline Natty

  • Developer
  • ******
  • Posts: 3.170
    • View Profile
Re: mapping normandy
« Reply #8 on: 06-08-2009, 19:08:21 »